

JINSHANG BANK CO., LTD.*

晉商銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Jinshang Bank Co., Ltd.* (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yan Junsheng (*Chairman*) Mr. Tang Yiping Mr. Wang Peiming Mr. Rong Changqing

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Li Shishan Mr. Xiang Lijun Mr. Liu Chenhang Mr. Li Yang Mr. Wang Jianjun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jin Haiteng Mr. Sun Shihu Mr. Wang Liyan Mr. Duan Qingshan Mr. Sai Zhiyi Mr. Ye Xiang The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Development and Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Parties Transactions Control Committee	Nomination, Remuneration and HR Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Yan Junsheng	Chairperson				Member	
Mr. Tang Yiping	Member		Member			Member
Mr. Wang Peiming				Member		
Mr. Rong Changqing				Member		
Mr. Li Shishan	Member					
Mr. Xiang Lijun					Member	
Mr. Liu Chenhang		Member				
Mr. Li Yang						Member
Mr. Wang Jianjun			Member			
Mr. Jin Haiteng	Member		Member	Chairperson	Member	
Mr. Sun Shihu		Member		Member		Chairperson
Mr. Wang Liyan		Chairperson		Member		Member
Mr. Duan Qingshan	Member		Member		Chairperson	
Mr. Sai Zhiyi		Member	Chairperson		Member	Member
Mr. Ye Xiang		Member				

Hong Kong, 17 July, 2019

* Jinshang Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.